## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 102 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 05.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 82 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 05.07.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 102 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 05.07.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 80 of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 05.07.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 109 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 05.07.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.53) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 3.00 P.M. will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 89 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.07.2024