ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 132 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 08.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.203 to 262 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 08.07.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 157 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 08.07.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 182 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 08.07.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 08.07.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 181 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 08.07.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 158 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 08.07.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 196 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 08.07.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 08.07.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 246 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 08.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.503 to 542 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 08.07.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.89 at 2:00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 240 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 08.07.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.543 to 582 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 08.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.07.2024