ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 161 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 186 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.07.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.187 to 211 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.07.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.293 to 342 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.07.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.212 to 236 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.07.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.152 to 211 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 09.07.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.212 to 291 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 09.07.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 293 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 09.07.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 09.07.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.257 to 316 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 09.07.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.317 to 376 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 09.07.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.343 to 392 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.07.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.89 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 255 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 09.07.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.393 to 442 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.07.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.37 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.443 to 472 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.07.2024