## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.07.2024