ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition
 to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 183 of Court No.42 (The
 Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 10.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 208 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 10.07.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.209 to 233 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 10.07.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 258 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 10.07.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 10.07.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 219 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 10.07.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 10.07.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.89 at 2.00 P. M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.651 to 675 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 10.07.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.37 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3106 to 3125 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 10.07.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 10.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 10.07.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.291 to 340 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 10.07.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.44 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.676 to 700 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 10.07.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.341 to 390 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 10.07.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.90 at 2.00 P.M till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.701 to 725 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 10.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.07.2024