ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 148 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 11.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.149 to 173 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 11.07.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 198 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 11.07.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.199 to 223 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 11.07.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 103 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.07.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 133 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.07.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 163 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.07.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 193 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.07.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 213 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.07.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 11.07.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 11.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.07.2024