ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.07.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 229 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 12.07.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 12 07 2024
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 12.07.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 121 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 12.07.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 300 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 12.07.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 300 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 12.07.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 12.07.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 123 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 12.07.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 153 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 12.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.230 to 289 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 12.07.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.230 to 279 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 12.07.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 12.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.07.2024