ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 15.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 70 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 15.07.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 15.07.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 120 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 15.07.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 120 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 15.07.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 15.07.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 173 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 15 07 2024
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 15.07.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 273 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 15.07.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 273 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 15.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70) of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 15.07.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 15.07.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.279 to 318 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 15.07.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 15.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.07.2024