ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 12.07.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 85 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- 5. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.87) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 85 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.07.2024