## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 150 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 180 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.07.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 132 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 16.07.2024
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 210 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.07.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 240 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.07.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 16.07.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 221 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 16.07.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 16.07.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 147 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 16.07.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.336 to 385 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 16.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 184 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 16.07.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 16.07,2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 16.07.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 251 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 16.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.07.2024