ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 371 to 411 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 11] and cases shown at serial no. 371 to 410 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.07.2024