## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 210 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 155 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 22.07.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 170 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.07.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 140 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.07.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 110 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.07.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 22.07.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 22.07.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 105 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.07.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 125 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.07.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 105 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 22.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 22.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.07.2024