ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.277 to 306 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 25.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 183 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 25.07.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.247 to 276 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 25.07.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.350 to 399 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 25.07.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 246 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 25.07.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 166 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 25.07.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.659 to 738 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.07.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.381 to 420 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 25.07.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.207 to 276 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 25.07.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.89 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.376 to 405 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 25.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.421 to 480 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 25.07.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.481 to 520 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 25.07.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.400 to 449 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 25.07.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.739 to 798 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.07.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.450 to 479 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 25.07.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.480 to 549 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 25.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.07.2024