ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.32 to 61 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.07.2024