ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 400 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 30]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) before Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 30]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court No. 30 after the Division Bench in Court no. 9 instead of at 10.15 a.m. and will take up TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.07.2024