## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.34 to 63 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.07.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 117 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 30.07.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.289 to 338 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.07.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 147 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 30.07.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 116 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 30.07.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 160 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 30.07.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.277 to 306 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 30.07.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.339 to 368 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.07.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.363 to 412 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 30.07.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.369 to 408 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.07.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.409 to 448 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.07.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.449 to 498 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.07.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.07.2024