ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 29.07.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the complete determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 29.07.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the complete determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.5 and will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 288 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.07.2024