## Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 31.07.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	29	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
2	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
3	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	At 3.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.30 P.M.

712024 (Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

07/2024 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Casue List)

