ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 223 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 01.08.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 01.08.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.224 to 273 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 01.08.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.90 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the TU/PH cases, on 01.08.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.353 to 392 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 01.08.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.393 to 432 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 01.08.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.667 to 716 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.91 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.626 to 655 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 01.08.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.717 to 766 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.371 to 410 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 01.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.433 to 462 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 01.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.07.2024