## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 150 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 104 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 02.08.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 130 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.08.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 02.08.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 110 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.08.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 90 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.08.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 167 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.08.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 207 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.08.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 237 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 02.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.08.2024