ORDER

Court No.	
3	The Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not be constituted in Court no. 3 at 02.15 p.m. on 02.08.2024.
3	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will continue to sit in Court no. 3 till 03.30 p.m and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships on 02.08.2024.
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will continue to sit singly in Court no. 11 at 02.15 p.m. also and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship on 02.08.2024.
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will continue to sit singly in Court no. 19 at 02.15 p.m. also and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship on 02.08.2024.
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 03.30 p.m. instead of 02.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship on 02.08.2024.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.08.2024