ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 215 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 06.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.112 to 171 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 06.08.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 185 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 06.08.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 155 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 06.08.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 125 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 06.08.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.396 to 445 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 06.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.446 to 495 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 06.08.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 121 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 06.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 181 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 06.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.279 to 328 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 06.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.315 to 344 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 06.08.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.303 to 352 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 06.08.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.91 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.353 to 382 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 06.08.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.383 to 432 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 06.08.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 06.08.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 154 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 06.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.08.2024