ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.319 to 388 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.249 to 318 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.08.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 210 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 07.08.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 248 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.496 to 545 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.08.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 178 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.08.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 388 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.08.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.546 to 585 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.08.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.586 to 625 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 230 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 07 08 2024
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 121 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 07.08.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.231 to 290 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 07.08.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.91 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.345 to 374 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 07.08.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.626 to 675 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.08.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.655 to 754 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 07.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH.}$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.08.2024