Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 07.08.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J	At 3.30 P.M.
2	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava,J.	At 3.00 P.M.
3	46	Hon'ble Arvind Singh Sangwan, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	In Chamber	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Vinod Diwakar, J.	At 3.55 P.M.
5	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After DB Work
6	37	Hon'ble Manjive Shukla, J.	At 3.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.15 P.M.

812024

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

06/08/2024

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Casue List)