ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.08.2024