ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 191 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 12.08.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 82 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 12.08.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 161 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 12.08.2024.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 12.08.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 12.08.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 131 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 12.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 12.08.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 12.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 121 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 12.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 147 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 12.08.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 187 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 12.08.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 12.08.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.08.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.08.2024