High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

Name and Telephone No. of Central Public Information Officer nominated in the Hon'ble High Court, Allahabad and its Lucknow Bench as well as in the District Courts under the provisions of Allahabad High Court (Right to Information) Rules, 2006.

Si. No		ation of Central Public ation Officer	High Court, Allahabad/ Luckow Bench/District Courts	
1	2 Sri/Smt./Km.		3	4
1	Sri Rajeev Kumar Sinha-I	Registrar(R.T.I.)	High Court, Allahabad	8004905516
2	Sri Umesh Kumar Verma	Deputy Registrar(A & E)	High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow	8004905627
3	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 1	Agra	9412729068
4	Sri Sanjiv Kumar Singh	Sr. Most Additional District Judge,	Aligarh	9412757825
5	Dr. Laxmi Kant Rathaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 1	Allahabad/Prayagraj	9415131403
6	Dr. Jaya Pathak	1st Additional District and Sessions Judge	Ambedkar Nagar	9450916706
7	Sri Manraj Singh	Special Judge POCSO Act	Auraiya	9412771204
8	Sri Satish Chandra Dwivedi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 1	Azamgarh	9415103858
9	No CPIO has been nominated(as district court is not functional. At present all judicial work of District Amethi is being performed in Sultanpur and Raebareli Judgeship.	District Judge/Officer on Special Duty	Amethi	-
10	Dr. Kapila Raghav	A.D.J. (POCSO)	Amroha	9412238134
11	Smt. Meenu Sharma	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge	Baghpat	9412783602
12	Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma II	1 st Additional District and Sessions Judge	Bahraich	9453263057
13	Sri Narendra Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge/MP/MLA,	Ballia	8004932901
14	Sri Rajesh Bhardwaj	Additional District & Sessions Judge-Ist	Balrampur	9412553200
15	Sri Chandra Pal-II	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Banda	7839452660
16	Sri Anand Kumar-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 1	Barabanki	9415008941
17	Sri Harendra Bahadur Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 1	Bareilly	9412761517 7376741864
18	Sri Sheo Chand	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No. 2	Basti	7081725584

19	Sri Shailoj Chandra	Additional District Judge-I	Bhadohi at Gyanpur	9415222520
20	Sri Ram Avtar Yadav	Additional District Judge,	Bijnor	6395555051
		Court No. 1		
21	Suyash Prakash Srivastava	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Court no. 1	Budaun	9412294638
22	Sri Vijai Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Bulandshahar	9412768173
23	Sri Vinay Kumar Singh-III	Additional District & Sessions Judge-Room no-01	Chandauli	7985470048
24	Shri Anurag Kureel	Senior Most Additional District & Sessions Judge	Chitrakoot	9415122909
25	Chhaya Nain	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Deoria	945316960
26	Sushri Priti Srivastava-III	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Etah	9412770008
27	Sri Ahasan Husain	Additional District Judge, Court No. 1	Etawah	9412771254
28	Smt. Vandana Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge-Court No.1	Faizabad/Ayodhya	8368327417
29	Sri Vishnu Chandra Vaish	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Farrukhabad	9415333365 05692-297373
30	Dr. Mohammad Eliyas	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Fatehpur	8004933491
31	Sri Sunil Kumar Singh-II	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Court NO1	Firozabad	9412719790
32	Smt. Pratiksh Nagar,	Additional District Judge-I	Gautam Budh Nagar	8218996600
33	Shri Parvendra Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge/ Special Judge, C.B.I., Court No. 02	Ghaziabad	9810879796
34	Sri Mohd. Ghazali	Sr. Most Additional District & Sessions Judge	Ghazipur	9415038292
35	Smt. Pooja Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Gonda	9415249015
36	Sri Praveen Kumar Singh	ADJ/Spl. Judge (P.C. Act), Court no. 1	Gorakhpur	9532692463
37	Sri Pradeep Kumar Jayant	A.D.J Court No.01	Hamirpur	7839451067
38	Sri Vipin Kumar-II	Additional District Judge-I	Hapur	8979025783
39	Smt. Priti Srivastava- II	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Hardoi	9453022649
40	Sri Mahendra Srivastava	Additional District Judge- Court No.01	Hathras	7417425667
41	Sri Shiv Kumar-II	Additional District Judge- Room No.01	Jalaun at Orai	8957830770
42	Sri Anil Kumar Yadav-I	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge	Jaunpur	8429627492 05452-297672
43	Sri Shakti Putra Tomar	Additional District & Sessions Judge,Court no.1	Jhansi	9415227768 0510-2333189
44	Sri Lokesh Varun	Additional District Judge- Court No.01	Kannauj	9415137294

1 5		Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Kanpur Nagar	9450933043
16	SSW 1000 STEPHEN TO	Additional District and Sessions Judge- Court-1	Kasganj	9412770037
17	Shri Rakesh Kumar-V	Additional District and Sessions Judge, C.No01	Kaushambi	9411426421
18	Ahmad	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Kushinagar at Padrauna	9415341878
19	Sushri Parul Jain	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Court No. 1	Lakhimpur Kheri	9627169715
50	Sri Gulab Singh-II	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Lalitpur	8004016950
51	Shri Anurodh Mishra	ADJ/Spl. Judge, C.B.I. Court No.02	Lucknow	7355971501
52	Sri Rama Kant Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.03	Maharajganj	9415321687
53	Sri Dhruv Rai	Additional District Judge-01	Mahoba	7839934350
54	Sri Champat Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Court No01	Mainpuri	7302195116
55	Shri Ram Kishore Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Mathura	9412777416 0565-2471555
56	Sri Ashok Kumar-X	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Mau	9415235200
57	Sri Chandra Prakash Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge court no1	Meerut	9412783806
58	Sri Baljor Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Mirzapur	9415233320 05442-297452
59	Sri Sunil Kumar-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Moradabad	8755990004
60	Sri Gopal Upadhyaya	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Muzzafarnagar	9412210277
61	Sri Vijay Kumar Dungrakoti	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Pilibhit	7355923890
62	Sri Ahsan Ullah Khan	Additional District Judge & Session- Court No.01	Pratapgarh	9410668780
63	Sri Kushal Pal	1 st Additional District and Sessions Judge	Raebareli	9415346118
64	Sri Rajat Sinha	1 st Additional District Judge Court No.01	- Ramabai Nagar(Kanpur Dehat)	9415438330
65	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Session Judge	Rampur	9412718338
66	Shri Brijesh Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge Court No01	Saharanpur	9412780278
67	Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadawa-II	Addl. District Judge,Specia Judge(POCSO Act)		9412241346
68	Sri Ramesh Dubey	Additional District & Session Judge	Sant Kabir Nagar	7017770383

69	Sri Ashish Verma	Additional District & Session Judge, Court No.1	Shahjahanpur	9450913485
70	Shri Avadhesh Pandey	Additional District Judge& Session Judge/Special Judge(SC/ST)	Shamli	9412711802
71	Sri Amit Kumar Prajapati	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Shravasti	9415450127
72	Sri Mohd. Rafi	Additional District & Sessions Judge- Court No.01	Siddharth Nagar	7860894782
73	Sri Gyan Prakash-III	Additional District Judge- Court No.01	Sitapur	9415301677
74	Sri Amit Veer Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge(POCSO)- Court No.01	Sonbhadra	9415249490
75	Sri Santosh Kumar-III	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Sultanpur	9415302943
76	Sri Mohd Aslam Siddiqui	Senior Most Additional District Judge- Court No.01	Unnao	9450943469
77	Sri Ravindra Kumar Srivastava	Additional District Judge, Court No.1	Varanasi	9450969004 0542-2502943