## **ORDER**

	<b>Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh</b> will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 3]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 403 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 19]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 6]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 19 at 02.15 p.m. and will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.08.2024