## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 190 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.08.2024. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.80 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up his own determination of Court No.80, on 13.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 185 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 13.08.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 165 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.08.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 13.08.2024.
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 140 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.08.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 115 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.08.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.262 to 311 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.312 to 361 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.08.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.362 to 391 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.392 to 421 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.422 to 451 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.08.2024