## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 264 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.205 to 234 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.08.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 265 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 14.08.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 204 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.08.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 14.08.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 174 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.08.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 144 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 14.08.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 220 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 14.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.693 to 732 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 14.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 290 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 14.08.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.733 to 772 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 14.08.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.91 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.283 to 312 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 14.08.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 14.08.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.313 to 342 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 14.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.08.2024