Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 20.08.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra,J Hon'ble Mayank Kumar Jain, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
2	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
3	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Raj Beer Singh, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
4 .	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After DB Work
5	10	Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	After DB Work
6	37	Hon'ble Manjive Shukla, J.	At 3.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.30 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

8/2024 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)