ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court on 20.08.2024. Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will hold Court on 20.08.2024.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 3] on 20.08.2024
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit singly in Court no. 20 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 19] on 20.08.2024
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.08.2024