## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 263 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 99 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 22.08.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 197 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.08.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.204 to 233 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.08.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 203 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.08.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 138 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 22.08.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 247 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 171 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 22.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 219 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 22.08.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.90 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the TU/PH cases, on 22.08.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 287 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.08.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.288 to 387 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.08.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 22.08.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 181 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 22.08.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.91 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.682 to 711 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.08.2024