ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 19]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 19 at 03.30 p.m. and in addition to the TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 30]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.08.2024