ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Chief Justice will sit singly in C.J.'s Court and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 138 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 23.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 145 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 23.08.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 170 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.08.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.250 to 289 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23.08.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 123 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 23.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 220 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.290 to 314 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23 08 2024
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 270 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23 No. 2024
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.314 to 353 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 23.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.271 to 300 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.52, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 380 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.08.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 23.08.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.354 to 383 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 23 08 2024
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 156 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 23.08.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 310 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 23.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.08.2024