ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case at serial no.1 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh case at serial no.1 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.214 to 313 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.89 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.231 to 260 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.08.2024