## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble The Chief Justice will hold Court at Allahabad. Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [CJ's Court]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.08.2024