ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.340 to 369 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 29.08.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.310 to 339 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 29.08.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 174 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 29.08.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.280 to 309 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 29.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 141 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 29.08.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.250 to 279 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 29.08.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 148 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 29.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.423 to 472 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 29.08.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 142 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 29.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 216 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 29.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 191 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 29 N8 2024
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 124 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 29.08.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.216 to 245 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 29.08.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 241 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 29.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.08.2024