## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 163 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 30.08.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.250 to 329 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 30.08.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 163 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 30.08.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.626 to 650 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 30.08.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 135 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 30.08.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 127 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 30.08.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.90 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the TU/PH cases, on 30.08.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.52 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3096 to 3125 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 30.08.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.651 to 680 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 30.08.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.601 to 640 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 30.08.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.681 to 710 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 30.08.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.711 to 760 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 30.08.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.85 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.309 to 348 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 30.08.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.08.2024