ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 196 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.09.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 176 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.09.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 285 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 02.09.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 156 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.09.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.563 to 612 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.09.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 136 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.09.2024.
- **7.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 116 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.09.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.613 to 662 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.09.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.663 to 712 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.09.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 137 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 02.09.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 02.09.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 241 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 02.09.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.247 to 306 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 02.09.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 147 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 02.09.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 02.09.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.713 to 742 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.09.2024.
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.743 to 792 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 02.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.08.2024