ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 31.08.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 156 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 31.08.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 31.08.2024, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.663 to 712, the fresh cases from serial nos.713 to 742 and the fresh cases from serial nos.743 to 792 of Court No.32, which were earlier transferred to Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) (at 2:00 P.M.) and Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra) respectively.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.09.2024