## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
3	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 377 to 476 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 11]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.09.2024