## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari <b>[Court no. 9]</b>
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia <b>[Court no. 12]</b>
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 15]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari <b>[Court no. 29]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.09.2024