ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 05.09.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 106 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 05.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 259 of Court No.81, which were earlier transferred to Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 05.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.79) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.199 to 248 of Court No.79, which were earlier assigned to Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.09.2024