ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.09.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 09.09.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 182 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.09.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.249 to 308 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 09.09.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 162 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.09.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.641 to 690 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.09.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 142 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.09.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 122 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.09.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.691 to 740 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.09.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.741 to 790 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 09.09.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.791 to 840 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on no no no 2024

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.09.2024