ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3096 to 3125) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 11.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.616 to 665 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 400 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 715) of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 4. In modification of earlier order dated 11.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.666 to 715 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 615 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.09.2024