## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 13.09.2024. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after Division Bench work and will take up the TU/PH cases, on 13.09.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 219 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 13.09.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 13.09.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.172 to 221 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 13.09.2024.
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 175 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.09.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 145 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.09.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 217 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 13.09.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 13.09.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 180 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.09.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 230 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.09.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.231 to 330 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.09.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.53 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.331 to 390 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 13.09.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 13.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.09.2024