ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 13.09.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.254 to 293 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 13.09.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.294 to 343 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 13.09.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.344 to 393 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 13.09.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 13.09.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 267 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 13.09.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.394 to 423 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 13.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.09.2024