ORDER

Court No.	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 6]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 11]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.09.2024