ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition
 to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided
 over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 17.09.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 256 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 17.09.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.574 to 623 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.09.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 17.09.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 197 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 17.09.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.624 to 673 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.09.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.674 to 723 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.09.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.153 to 182 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 17.09.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.667 to 696 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 17.09.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.687 to 716 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.09.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.724 to 823 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.09.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.697 to 796 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 17.09.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.717 to 816 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.09.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.817 to 866 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.09.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 240 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.09.2024